Sign In

Township of Severn

Township of Severn > Township Office > Council

SEVERN TOWNSHIP COUNCIL

2014 – 2018

 

​CONTACT YOUR MEMBER OF COUNCIL

Mayor Mike Burkett

Email: mburkett@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-345-2337

Deputy Mayor Judith Cox

Email: jcox@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-835-2969​

Councillor Ward 1 Mark Taylor

Email: mtaylor@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-686-3210​

Councillor Ward 2 Jane Dunlop

Email: jdunlop@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-835-3024​

Councillor Ward 3 - John Betsworth

Email: jbetsworth@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-7191

Councillor Ward 4 Ron Stevens

Email: rstevens@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-689-5305​

Councillor Ward 5 Don Westcott

Email: dwestcott@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-689-3594​