Sign In

Township of Severn

Township of Severn > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration (Chief Administrative Officer - Human Resources)

W. Henry Sander - Chief Administrative Officer

Email: hsander@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 227

 

Michelle Prophet-Healy - Human Resources/Health & Safety Officer

Email: mprophet-healy@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 250

 

Corporate Services (Clerk - Treasury - ​Records - Payroll - Accounts - I.T.)

Andrew Plunkett - Director of Corporate Services/Treasurer

Email: aplunkett@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 233

 

Sharon Goerke - Clerk

Email: sgoerke@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 232

 

Faye West - Deputy Treasurer

Email: fwest@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 245

 

Jamye Triemstra - Administrative Assistant/Records Clerk

Email: jtriemstra@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 259

 

Patti Detta - Tax & Revenue Officer

Email: pdetta@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 225

 

Lianne MacGibbon - Accounts/Payroll Officer

Email: lmacgibbon@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 226

 

Julie Purvis - Financial Analyst

Email: jpurvis@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 221

 

David Campbell - I.T. Technician

Email: dcampbell@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 260

Fire & Emergency Services (Chief - Deputy Chief - Fire Prevention Officer)

Tim Cranney - Director of Fire & Emergency Services

Email: tcranney@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 247

 

Mark Hatch - Deputy Fire Chief

Email: mhatch@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 249

 

Dianne Kyle - Fire Prevention Officer

Email: dkyle@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 248

 

Karen Campbell - Administrative Assistant

Email: kcampbell@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 242

Planning & Development (Director - Planner - Building Staff - By-Law Officer)

Andrea Woodrow - Director of Planning & Development

Email: awoodrow@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 234

 

Katie Mandeville - Planner

Email: kmandeville@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 238

 

Brad Oster - Planning Technician

Email: boster@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 246

 

Jennifer Kilby - Administrative Assistant

Email: jkilby@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 224

 

Jim Oakley - Chief Building Official

Email: joakley@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 228

 

Jeff Andross - Building Inspector

Email: jandross@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 243

 

Tom Crawford - Building Inspector

Email: tcrawford@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 229

 

Rob Martel - Municipal Law Enforcement Officer

Email: rmartel@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 240

 

Public Works & Utilities (Director - Supervisor - ​Recreation)

Derek Burke - Director of Public Works

Email: dburke@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 230

 

Tony Potter - Public Works Supervisor

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 244

 

Tony Drouin - Acting Utilities Supervisor

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 223

 

Pat Harwood - Manager of Recreation & Facilities

Email: pharwood@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 253

 

 Alyssa Salmon - Administrative Assistant

Email: asalmon@townshipofsevern.com

Phone: 705-325-2315 ext. 241

 

 

 

Click here for general inquiries.